Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Courteous and working to achieve a great relationship with. Ronald Carter way to go coming in to meet me on his day off speaks professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH! I’m going back for my state inspection next month. Chris at Parks Chevrolet updated me timely on status of my repairs. I was surprised and happy at the fast turnaround time and they did not over charge. I strongly recommend Parks Chevrolet and if you’re lucky, you’ll get Chris. R. Small

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I appreciate Al . He took his time and explained the process in dummy terms to me . He listened to my needs and made sure he addressed each of my concerns . He and Chris gave me options and I ended up getting a great deal . Thank you for helping me ! I truly appreciate it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Yesterday, July 21, 2022 I purchased a 2020 KIA Forte from Parks Chevrolet. Alvin Townsend was my salesman. Mr. Townsend is an excellent salesman. He was very helpful. He answered all of my many questions, and I asked one particular question over and over again. He politely and patiently answered that question over and over again. IT WAS AN EXCELLENT, GREAT, AND POSITIVE EXPERIENCE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great service! The best service that I have had from a dealership. I bought a 2020 Mazda CX-9. Madelyn Dunlevy is the best. She was very helpful and made sure I was 100% satisfied when I made my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Mr.. Townsend was very helpful and respectful. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the dealership in its whole was very helpful and pleasant. I would and have recommended this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

My experience was great!! I had the best salesman named Alvin. He was very helpful and informative. I will definitely be back in the future to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

My experience was good I had the best salesman his name is Alvin Townsend. Alvin was excellent. He made sure my needs was taking care of and I went home happy in my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

My experience was awesome. Make sure you go to Al. He was very courteous and helpful. He made sure I got the car I wanted and he made sure I stayed within my budget. I also traded a car in and Al made sure I got a good price for it! I’ve had really bad experiences at different dealerships but I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’m telling you go here and ask for Al! Hands down best customer service you will get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I’ve had a great experience with everyone in service dept. I drive an hour to get my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I recently purchased a 2017 Silverado from parks Chevrolet. Madelyn Dunlevy provided me with the best service Parks Chevrolet has to offer. Her enthusiasm, passion, and knowledge made the purchase process easier and comfortable! I would highly recommend Madelyn to those who seek to purchase a vehicle in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I really appreciated the quality service by Keishaun Cotman. Thanks for making my husband's dream come true! Helene Holloway

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I bought a BMW from Parks Chevrolet. Madelyn Dunlevy Showed every attention to detail and made sure that I was 100% satisfied when I walked out of the door. Thank you team at Parks Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service from Madelyn. She is very friendly and passionate about her job.I will definitely go her for any other purchases in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Madelyn Dunlevy is awesome! She made everything flow so well and was patient and kind. She is an asset to Parks Chevrolet for sure!! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Chevy Spark with my father. Our salesperson, Madelyn Dunlevy was fantastic all around. What a hard working young lady. The finance manager, Mike was very kind and helpful. We appreciate Chris, the sales manager for his help in making the purchase smooth. 5 Stars and two thumbs up for this awesome staff at Parks Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Drove 4 hours to get there and felt welcomed, not rushed into anything. The sales people where great to talk with. Corey was wonderful into working out the best solution for us both and at the end of the day, it was a good day. First vehicle I have purchase from Parks Chevrolet in Richmond and would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I finally bit the bullet and got the car that I have had my eye on for a while. I delayed and delayed until I was forced to get a new car. I had my mind set on a particular color and model, and they did not have the black color I wanted but a white one. Madelyn Dunlevy and Mr. Rupp made me at ease, explained everything, and I finalized my purchase feeling wonderful and pleased. Although the process was long, Madelyn and Mr.Rupp made the process amazing. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I had a great conversation over the phone with Lorenzo. Unfortunately the truck we were looking at was no longer there but Lorenzo is looking out for us for another truck based on requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

I read the negative review of a customer from May 19, 2019. It could not be more off base regarding Royal's service. My family has purchased cars from Royal Chevrolet since the 1970s and we have had nothing but good experiences through the years. I bought a new Tahoe from Royal last year and I have serviced there since I purchased it. The team is efficient, honest and they follow through on their promises. I have also used Royal Collision Center in the past. They have always provided excellent service and their repairs have been flawless. I have recommend friends, clients ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Wonderful car buying experience. This office is staff was extremely patient, kind, and professional. Also: Kudos to Ms. Michelle, for making the best of a long day. She got me into the car had my heart set on for a great price, same day! Couldn’t have done it without her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

On July a purchase of a 2019 Malibu was made at Royal Chevrolet. Our focus was on the dealership, car choice and a price to fit our budget. Sales Consultant, Craig Richardson, Jr's great people skills, knowledge of the vehicle and purchasing process made this experience pleasant. We thank the entire Royal Chevrolet team for being professional and kind. We accomplished our goal with the purchase of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Great dealership, everything was smooth and Bill Carchman was a great help! I came in not set on a vehicle but the vehicle was to great to pass up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Bill was speeding in helping us with the purchase. We came in knowing what car we were interested in. Bill made sure everything met our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Royal Chevrolet is like family to me. My original salesman Rusty Snead has retired but the new salesman Bill Carchman was very helpful and nice. Rusty would have gotten me a better deal but over all the service was great and the staff is very helpful and they went above and beyond to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! From the beginning to the end of purchasing my vehicle I’ve never felt more comfortable and confident in everyone that was assisting me! I felt like I was dealing with family the entire time! Winston was a HUGE help and provided me with exceptional service! Thank you Royal Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

All around great experience. Bill Carchman is a great person to work with and went above and beyond my level of expectations. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Bill was a really polite guy and he helps me to buy my first truck.. I really enjoy buying my truck there .. they have really good team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Bill was very knowledgeable and professional. Made the leasing process very smooth. I would definitely recommend Bill and Royal Chevy to any family member or friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I had been looking for a specific car for my daughter and stumbled across one at this dealership. Bill was very nice and patient with me as I asked a million questions and pestered him for two straight days. We purchased the car and our daughter loves it. Thank you for your time and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Great professional people, awesome customer service, friendly and welcoming staff, Bill was so heartfelt and worked to deliver the vehicle right for you, need more salesmen like him in the world

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

I loved buying a car from Bill and Royal Chevrolet. It was my first car buying expierience, and the process was smooth and simple. I would highly recommend others to car shop here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Winston was most help in helping us decide on a truck. Arranged everything timely and followed up to see that everything promised was done. Ue was a no pressure salesman and we enjoyed talking with him. Will check back with Royal when we need to replace our Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Returning customer who is grateful for Bill Carchman and his excellent customer service. He was always very attentive, responsive, and willing to do what he could to not only assist our family, but to also make sure that we found the right vehicle to fit the needs of our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Our experience at Royal was largely an interaction with Mr. Winston Mugford. He carefully walked us through every phase of the new car purchase, patiently I must add. He clearly outlined all of the necessary forms and never rushed any phase of the purchase. He's really easy to work with! Prior to arrival, Mr. Mugford contacted me to determine the terms of sale without any obnoxious selling pressure. He followed up at my convenience and delivered every promise in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Winston Mugford and Michael Zaremba made my SUV shopping experience a total pleasure. They answered all of my questions, they were patient, knowledgable and friendly. The dealership had a large inventory to choose from. I will definitely go back to Royal Chevy whenever I'm shopping for my next vehicle after having such a nice experience doing a deal last week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

I'm a first-time car buyer and everyone walked me through every step of the process and made everything much less overwhelming. I was also in need of something fast and everything at Royal Chevrolet was extremely efficient with quick turn-around times. Winston was informative, honest, kind, and extremely helpful throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Royal Chevrolet to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Winston, I came in with a budgeted goal wanted plenty of space for the kiddos and road trips and you achieved that for me. You went above and beyond for me. "Boomer" my new Chevy Equinox was perfect for me. Pleanty of power for my trips and a 4 cylinder so cheaper on fuel. She's a little bit of Oklahoma (she's crimson like my Sooners) here in Virginia. As a Mom and soldier I have purchased a few vehicles and I have never felt more pride than having Winston and his team helping me. I was comfortable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Getting my car was very fast and simple. They didn’t make a fuss and we’re very kind. 10/10 would recommend Bill for a car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

We had a great experience at Royal Chevrolet. We called ahead to make sure the car we wanted to see was still available. As soon as we got to the dealership, they had the car ready for us to see and test drive. They were very patient and gave us time to discuss in private what we wanted to do. As soon as we made our decision to buy they got us taken care of. We had our 2-year old son with us and they were very patient and accommodating when we were not able to sit still with him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

My husband and I went looking just to see if they had what we were looking for ( new Equinox with a sunroof). We really didn’t NEED a new car but wanted an upgrade. The sales man did a great job of helping us and even when we were unsure if we were going to get the one with all the bells and whistles, tried to find us another option. In the end we wound up getting the premier model. Good price, great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

I was nervous about buying a ten year old Jeep Wrangler. It is my dream car. Royal stood behind it! They sold me an awesome 10 year old car with 71,000 miles at a super fair price! I am thrilled. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Mr. Carchman provided us excellent customer service. He took the time answer all our questions. Unlike, another Chevrolet dealership, Mr. Carchman returned our inquiry about purchasing a 2019 Chevrolet 2500 Pick-up truck. We are very satisfied with our purchase and to know that our saleman went the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction. It was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Bill Carchman was incredibly helpful and friendly. I really appreciate the time and effort he took on working with me with the purchase of my car. Made this whole experience a lot less frightening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Bill Carchman did a fantastic job handling all my questions and needs; from initiall contact all the way through delivery. I will be sure to recommend Bill in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Michelle and Blair were easy to work with and went out of their way to locate the perfect truck, bring it to RVA & develop a phenomenal deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

I recently bought a used vehicle from Royal Chevrolet. The overall experience was great and I highly recommend them. It is hard to say that about most dealerships these days. My salesman, Craig Richardson, was awesome, even when I had second thoughts and concerns with taking on additional debt. I appreciate them being a little flexible on my trade as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

This is my second new car purchase from Royal. Their selection is extraordinary! Their showroom is unparalleled. I was treated with respect and professionalism both times. Winston Mugford took care of our every need and delivered the Tahoe we were wanting. No games, just straight talk. We’ll buy our next car from Royal, and hopefully from Winston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

We were more than, pleased, With our most recent purchase of a 2019 Chevrolet Silverado from Royall Chevrolet. The sales lady, should be commended for her kindness, understanding, product knowledge, and her willingness to go the extra mile to help us. She work with me, through this process. I really appreciate the time she took to make sure that everything was to my satisfaction, and it was. This purchase makes my fourth new Chevrolet Silverado, LTZ, from Royall Chevrolet. And based on this most recent sale, this process should continue. Thank you very much, from Russ and Janice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Excellent services . The people at the dealership was amazing. Michelle Headley was so good she made you feel like family and I like that . I will alway work with Michelle Headley and the good people at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I came 12th of December met Blair who introduced me to Winston Mugford. We looked at a truck like I wanted.and started the paperwork . The whole time Winston answered any questions that I had . We closed the deal on Tuesday December 18th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Bill showed great patience with us as we were undecided and had to tour the back inventory lot. He was super helpful and answered all of our questions. The process was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I found even the sales persons not working with me to be friendly and helpful. Bill was excellent in spending time with me. He is very low key and personable, not pushy at all and walked me through every part of the process of purchasing my new car. I began by calling and talking to Mike Brittingham about the car I saw online. We came to an agreeable price, then Mike connected me with Bill when I arrived to continue the test drive and purchase process. Anthony took me through the finance options with ease. At no time did I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

He gave excellent service, was very knowledgeable about what was available of automobiles new and used on the lot. Very personal was not pushy, I liked that. He was very patient. I would differently buy another automobile from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

Royal was fair and reasonable to purchase a vehicle from. Chose to buy there over Hendrick simply due to the customer service. If I had to make suggestions towards opportunities for improvement: 1. The purchase process was a little dosorganized. A lot of back and fourth between finance, management, 2 sales folks. I felt as though some questions required further clarification from others...which is fine, but there was a lot of shiffling the customer around. 2. I am a huge appearance person...and being in sales management, I expect my employees to carry the same position on appearance. Some of the sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Winston , Brian ,& Mike were all great I appreciate the help & effort they put in to making this a low pressure experience ,I will do business with them again , thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

If you are looking for wonderful car buying experience choose Royal Chevrolet! The staff at Royal go above and beyond to ensure customers are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

as I was waiting for a oil change for my Equinox I was talking to a salesman Mr.Timmons I told him that I wish that I could get out of renting and I could buy a car after that he said let me see what I can do. after a couple of minutes he came back and said this is what I can do for you we sat down with Mr. Mugford and Mr.Timmons and after rebates and special offers I drove out with a brand new Traverse Thanks Barbara Lee P.S. oil included

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

As a retired Business owner for 40 years, I learned that Customer Satisfaction has to be Top Priority. I felt very comfortable from the time I arrived at Royal Chevrolet a few weeks ago, ,to inquire about purchasing a new Chevrolet Truck until the final papers were signed on my purchase. Every member of the sales team, including the New car sales manager, Blair, my assigned agent, Winston, accessory parts person, Fox, and finance manager, Dino, all were absolutely awesome to work with. I will continue to get all future services there for my new truck,until such time I decide ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

My sales guy was super helpful and the whole experience exceeded expectations. Would definitely buy from Royal again. Thanks for making this purcahse painless and enoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Bought a truck from them. They got it ready and provided fast service with a smile. Finance department was especially professional and worked well with sales to minimize time spent in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

The whole experience was great. i was not in the dealership long and everything that we agreed upon has been or is going to be completed soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Couldn't have had a better experience at this dealership, everyone was very easy to work with and they want to help you! I actually had fun buying my new vehicle and had a few laughs along the way. Just an overall great experience! They are professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

I gave the rating I did because it truly was a pleasant experience. Everyone couldn't have been friendlier and I felt like it was truly genuine. I also felt like everyone went out of their way to make it an efficient process. As a working mom of three, that was very important to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Bill Carchman, has followed up with me for almost a year. I bring my 2008 Avalanche in for service and met him one of those days. I was dreaming of owning a new vehicle but, I knew that my finances were in a bind with one of two businesses. Bill understood and he agreed to follow up every few weeks to see where I was with all my projects. The day finally came when I could make that purchase and because of his persistence and patience with me I know that I wanted to buy this car from him. He did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

My expiernece at Royal Cheverolet was very pleasant.This is the 4th new Malibu i have purched in the last 25 years. Bill carchman made me fell most welcome and he had the patience of Job. He wasn't pushy. I felt comfident he was looking to get me a car that I would be happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Everyone went above and beyond limits to help me get into a new 2018 Chevy Silverado. It didn't stop there but continued weeks after the sale with any help I needed with any issue. This is what CUSTOMER SERVICE is all about and should be at every dealer but Royal has it in Spades ! Thank You again, Bill, Michelle, Anthony, John, and Jason for all your help and all those at the collision center as well, Frank Knisley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

I was in and out very quickly Michelle was able to help me and got me in a new car. Great rates. Could not be more impressed. I was under the impression I would never be able to finance a car since I have bad credit, but they really work with you. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Winston was a pleasure to work with - very patient, and knowledgeable, answered all my questions to the point I was comfortable with my purchase. He went the extra mile to explain all the features of the car, and even the mobile app, and rewards programs. His follow up was fantastic! I will never go any place else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Worked with me while I was looking online, then found the truck that I wanted before I arrived in town. Had the truck waiting on me when I arrived, fueled and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Folks at Royal Chevrolet were easy to work with and understood the value of my time. They listened to my needs and help us make the right decision. Good folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

My husband and I came to Royal, looking to trade in his 2013 Equinox with 187,000.00 miles on it,and to purchase a new 2018 Equinox. Our salesman was Brandon Fleetwood, he was easy to talk to, answered all our questions, very professional and very knowledgable. We test drove several cars , and decided on the one that we wanted. We were very pleased with the whole buying experience and Royal Chevrolet. We also want to mention, Michael Zarembo, who was a pleasure to work with and very helpful ,we also want to thank Jason Foster and Bob Moore, who were helpful in answering ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

We came here to check out one used car, but after we expressed our doubts on that one, we were talked to about another used car that might fit into what we were looking for (on a tight budget, with 2 kids); we were then even allowed to take the car overnight so as to help us not feel rushed (bedtime was approaching). We went back the next day - and the entire buying process was easy, the staff was helpful and courteous, and I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I was totally pleased. All of my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable. The dealership was very clean. I would purchase again. I have passed my experience on to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Overall very pleased with the staff and my car. I have called Winston and he always return my call. I have also called him about the car and he has assisted me with becoming more familiar with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

One of the best places to buy cars in richmond! Great customer service. Bill made it really easy and fun to get my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Winston, Rusty, Bob and the entire staff were a pleasure to deal with. They made sure they took care of any concerns and questions I had. The communicated very well and made sure I felt completely comfortable with the service. I appreciate their assistance and they made it a pleasant experience for myself and my family. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

My experience was great from start to finish! I did walk in already knowing what vehicle I was interested my associate didn't have to really look too hard. My associate Winston and the sales manager Bob were excellent to deal with. They took my 2 trades and sold me a brand new Suburban. Couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable, friendly, and went out of their way to satisfy our requirements. We will be recommending this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

I'm a return customer from 400 miles away in NJ that is willing to make that trip just to deal with Bob Moore and Winston mugford. There are plenty of Chevy dealerships in between but I haven't had a more satisfying experience any other place. They are helpful, attentive, courteous, knowledgeable and very price competitive. I was kept informed on the status of my vehicle beforehand from the factory and always accommodated. They know how to follow up after the sale to make sure I'm happy. I left a deposit with them for my next purchase as I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Brandon did a great job helping me find the exact Silverado I was looking for. He was patient with me through the buying process and was not pushy like you see at many other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

I had a Great experience with the company! Bill carchman was a joy to work with! Definitely will recommend him to family and friends! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Shopped all the dealerships in the area and found the best pricing and the most helpful staff at Royal. I am pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

My car recently gave out on me, which was very unexpected while in the midst of all the natural disasters. After trying two other dealerships, I decided to check out Royal Chevrolet considering my current car was a Chevrolet. When I walked in, Bill met me at the door. I sat down with Bill and explained to him my situation, I need a new car, I didn't have a down payment, and I need it as soon as possible so that I could get back and forth to work. We went to check out the lot and Bill informed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

My experience with Royal Chevrolet was more than I can ask for. The day that I came in to make everything official I was in the worse mood, however Royal Chevrolet made my day so much better. I left there with a smile on my face and my dream car! Thank you Royal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

My sales rep Bill and finance guy Anthony were excellent, they were very helpful, informative, polite, and went above and beyond to make sure all my expectations were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Everything was great!! Handled professionally and in a timely matter!!! Bill is a outstanding salesman and i will highly recommend Royal yo anyone i know who’s looking to purchase a automobile! This is my 3rd vehicle with Royal and i look forward to doing business with you’ll in the future. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Bill Carchman was very helpful. He was patient and seemed to have knowledge of the product and said he will help me with the cell phone paring when I get the car on Sept. 24. . Rusty Sneed told me the price out the door was $31.000. That price was incorrect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Overall the process was great as we came in trying to figure out exactly what we wanted, and Bill and the entire staff was seamless in helping up find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

When we walked into Royal Chevrolet, we went to talk and compare prices . I did not intend to purchase a vehicle at this time. The staff, Bill Carchman and Bob Moore were extremely helpful and even went to see if there were any other dealers that had a comparable model in stock ( we had informed Heritage Chevrolet we would be there to see what they had around 7:00 PM) . After talking this over , we decided we appreciated what Royal had to offer and what they had done to prevent us from wasting time looking for a similar truck. I prefer dealing ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review